Staff and Faculty


2020 Fall Faculty

Dr. Natalie Anderson      President

Cecelia Charger-Wright     Financial Aid/Records Management

Sklya Laroche         Administrative Assistant

Swan Byington        Transportation Driver/Custodian

Jordan Poitra              Library/GED/IT

Brian Wagner          Director of Student Services

Kari Gosmire           Speech Therapist

Janelle Stewart        Early Childhood Specialist

Lynn Harrison        Office Manager

Dr. Doris Stiles        Educational Coach


Kathleen Udehn     Language Specialist

Betty Hanson          Language Specialist

Kent Huckins          Mental Health Provider

Dr. Soozi Weisflock          Distance Education Coordinator


Dr. Natalie Anderson

Lindsay Bruckner

Dr. Liana Champagne

Carrie Cox


Jeshua Estes


Cornelius Fontenot

Judge Lori Miner


Cecelia Wright

Lower Brule Community College

PO Box 230

111 Little Partisan Lane

Lower Brule, SD , 57548

Ph: (605) 473-9232

Student Transportation: (605) 681-7304

Fax: (605) 473-5462

Library and Resource Center 137 Sacred Circle Dr.

Lower Brule, SD , 57548

(605) 473-5028

Fax: (605) 473-5105


Follow Us:
  • Wix Facebook page

Website by WolfStar Productions